Wednesday, 3 January 2018

Chakra Malas

The colors of the chakras or the seven cosmic energy centers in the body are related to the colors of the rainbow: violet, indigo, blue, green, yellow, orange, red. Much as all colors combine into purest white of the thousand petaled lotus, so also the energy centers are tuned up to access our supreme consciousness.

Article Source:

  • No comments:

    Post a Comment